Credit Union Staff
Douglas Hemmelgarn, Manager
Loralee Perkins, Loan Officer

Board of Directors
Greg Griffin, President
Karen Euse, Vice President
Jennifer Kirchner, Treasurer
Clyde Slaton, Director
Larri Williams, Secretary

Supervisory Committee
Stu Bradford
Cathy Murphy
Dave Borchers

We Now Offer Mobile Banking!

Just visit from your mobile device to get started!